Legal notice

The website http://www.clarilog.com (hereafter the « site ») is published by the company CLARILOG

Headquarters : ZAC du Bois de la Chocque - 02100 SAINT-QUENTIN
Share capital : 262.500 euros
RCS Saint-Quentin (02)
Siret : 538 179 060 00016
APE / NAF : 5829C
TVA : FR31 538 179 060

Publishing director : Jean-Paul Rosette
Webmaster : Xavier Caplain
Phone Number : +33 (0)3 23 65 65 95
Host : OVH - 2, rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France

This internet website is subject to a declaration to the CNIL, the French Data Protection Authority, under the number 1253574.

Property rights
All elements (texts, logos, images, sound elements, softwares, icons, layout, database…) contained in this website and any associated website are protected by national and international intellectual property law. These elements are exclusively the property of CLARILOG and/or associates.

For this reason, except by having received prior written approval of the Company CLARILOG and/or associates, you cannot undertake any reproduction, representation, adaptation, translation and/or partial or integral transformation, or a transfer on another website of any element composing the site.

Failure to comply with this prohibition may constitute an act of infringement for which you may be held liable in the civil and criminal courts. In accordance with the provisions of the code of intellectual property, are permitted only for private use purposes.

Brands
The brands and logos featured on the site are submitted by the companies that own them. Any copying, republication or redistribution of names or logos, by any means whatsoever, without the prior written authorization of their owner of CLARILOG is forbidden by law.

Protection of personal data
Privacy Policy
So that we can offer you a better experience on our website, We would like collect certain personal information about you. This information aims to know you better and makes it possible to get the most out of the site.

CLARILOG is committed to respecting the personal privacy of individuals who visit our websites, and complies with the privacy provisions relative to the protection of personal data. Under the law number 78-17 of 6 January 1978 on Computers, files and liberties.

According to the law, that site was the subject of a declaration of automatic processing of personal data to the Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL) (declaration number 1253574). All personal information that an Internet user transmits to CLARILOG for use of this site are under the law number 78-17 of 6 January 1978 on Computers, files and liberties.

In this connection you have the right to access, rectify or delete any personal information about yourself, by writing to the following address: webmaster@clarilog.com or ZAC du Bois de la Chocque - 02100 Saint-Quentin

Browsing
The Site is optimized for any screen resolution, tablet and smartphone.
The following browsers are compatible with the site :
- Internet explorer version 8 and above
- Mozilla Firefox version 1 and above
- Netscape version 6 and above
- Safari version 3
- Opéra version 9
- Google Chrome 

Hypertext links
The users of the Site cannot install a hyperlink towards the Site without prior written authorization obtained expressly from CLARILOG. For any creation of hyperlinks to the Site, please send a message to the site webmaster on the following address : webmaster@clarilog.com

Responsability
The information provided on the website is provided for information only, they are noncontractual and could not engage the responsibility of CLARILOG. They can be modified or updated without notice. CLARILOG also reserves the right, at any time and without previous notice.

CLARILOG cannot be held liable :
For any damage, direct or indirect caused as a result of using this Site, notably in case of exploitation loss, financial or commercial loss, any loss of programs and/or data in the user’s IT systems, damage of any kind, direct or indirect, as a result of the content and/or using of websites linked to CLARILOG’s website or to which the users could have access through CLARILOG’s Site, for any errors or omissions that may be found in the site.

The users of this website may be held responsible for any and all third party damages of all natures, material or immaterial, direct or indirect, including to CLARILOG, due to the use or illicit exploitation of the Site and/or elements of the Site, no matter the cause or the place of the occurring damages and protects CLARILOG from any and all consequent claims or actions.

The users of this site give up their right to exercise any legal action against CLARILOG in the case of legal proceedings being carried out by a third party against him because of the use and / or illegal use of the site.

Mentions légales

Le site http://www.clarilog.com (ci-après le « site ») est édité par la société CLARILOG.

Siège social : ZAC du Bois de la Chocque - 02100 SAINT-QUENTIN
Capital social : 262.500 euros
RCS Saint-Quentin (02)
Siret : 538 179 060 00016
APE / NAF : 5829C
TVA : FR31 538 179 060

Directeur de la publication : Jean-Paul Rosette
Webmaster : Xavier Caplain
Téléphone : +33 (0)3 23 65 65 95
Hébergeur : OVH - 2, rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France

Le site fait l’objet d’une déclaration à la CNIL sous le numéro 1253574.

Titularité des droits
Tous les éléments (textes, logos, images, éléments sonores, logiciels, icônes, mise en page, base de données...) contenus dans le site et dans les sites associés sont protégés par le droit national et international de la propriété intellectuelle. Ces éléments restent la propriété exclusive de CLARILOG et/ou de ses partenaires.

A ce titre, sauf autorisation préalable et écrite de la société CLARILOG et/ou de ses partenaires, vous ne pouvez procéder à une quelconque reproduction, représentation, adaptation, traduction et/ou transformation partielle ou intégrale, ou un transfert sur un autre site web de tout élément composant le site.

Le non-respect de cette interdiction peut constituer un acte de contrefaçon engageant vos responsabilités civiles et pénales. Conformément aux dispositions du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, seule est autorisée l’utilisation des éléments composant le site à des fins strictement personnelles.

Marques
Les marques et logos reproduits sur ce site sont déposés par les sociétés qui en sont propriétaires.
Toute reproduction, réédition ou redistribution des noms ou logos, par quelque moyen que ce soit, sans autorisation préalable et écrite de leur titulaire concerné ou CLARILOG est interdite par la loi.

Protection des données personnelles
Charte relative à la vie privée
Afin de vous offrir une meilleure utilisation de notre site, nous souhaitons recueillir certaines informations vous concernant. Ces informations visent à mieux vous connaître et à vous offrir une utilisation personnalisée de notre site.

CLARILOG respecte la vie privée des internautes qui visitent le site, et se conforme aux dispositions relatives à la protection des données personnelles. Loi du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique et aux libertés.

Conformément à la Loi, le site a fait l’objet d’une déclaration de traitement automatisé d’informations nominatives auprès de la CNIL (numéro de déclaration 1253574). Les informations personnelles que tout internaute serait amené à transmettre à CLARILOG pour l’utilisation de services du site sont soumises aux dispositions de la Loi n° 78-17 Informatique et Libertés du 06 janvier 1978.

A ce titre, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression des informations personnelles vous concernant que vous pouvez exercer à tout moment aux adresses suivantes : webmaster@clarilog.com ou ZAC du Bois de la Chocque - 02100 Saint-Quentin

Navigation
Le site est optimisé pour toute résolution d’écran, de tablette et smartphone.
Les navigateurs suivants sont compatibles avec le site :
- Internet explorer version 8 et supérieures
- Mozilla Firefox version 1 et supérieures
- Netscape version 6 et supérieures
- Safari version 3
- Opéra version 9
- Google Chrome 

Liens hypertextes
Les utilisateurs du site ne peuvent mettre en place de liens hypertextes en direction du site susvisé sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de CLARILOG. Aussi, pour toute demande de création de liens hypertextes en direction de ce site, merci d’adresser un message au webmaster du site à l’adresse suivante : webmaster@clarilog.com

Responsabilité
Les informations communiquées sur le site sont fournies à titre indicatif, elles sont non contractuelles et ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de CLARILOG. Elles peuvent être modifiées ou mises à jour sans préavis. CLARILOG se réserve également le droit, à tout moment et sans préavis, d’y apporter des améliorations et/ou modifications.

La responsabilité de CLARILOG ne saurait être engagée pour :
Les dommages de toute nature, directs ou indirects, résultant de l’utilisation du site et notamment toute perte d’exploitation, perte financière ou commerciale, perte de programmes et/ou de données en particulier dans le système d’information de l’internaute, les dommages de toute nature, directs ou indirects, résultant du contenu et/ou de l’utilisation des sites Internet liés au site de CLARILOG ou auxquels les utilisateurs pourraient avoir accès via le site de CLARILOG, les omissions et/ou erreurs que pourrait contenir ce site.

L’utilisateur du site est responsable des dommages de toute nature, matériels ou immatériels, directs ou indirects, causés à tout tiers, y compris à CLARILOG, du fait de l’utilisation ou de l’exploitation illicite de ce site lui-même et/ou de l’un de ses éléments, quels que soient la cause et le lieu de survenance de ces dommages, et garantit CLARILOG des conséquences des réclamations ou actions dont elle pourrait, de ce fait, faire l’objet.
L’utilisateur de ce site renonce à exercer tout recours contre CLARILOG dans le cas de poursuites diligentées par un tiers à son encontre du fait de l’utilisation et/ou de l’exploitation illicite du site.